Executive Committee

Rajeev Ahuja

(Founder President)

Gaoxing Luo


Hajime Matsumura

(Immediate Past President)

Chong Si Jack

(Past President)

Vinita Puri

(Secretary & President Elect)

Nyoman P Riasa


Aditya Wardhana

(Vice Treasurer)

Pallab Chatterjee

(Web Master)

Rei Ogawa

(Executive Member)

Junichi Sasaki

(Executive Member)

Rachael Kornhaber

(Executive Member)

Advisors Committee

Naoki Aikawa

Dong Chul Kim

Zhao-Fan Xia

Jui-Yung Yang

Upcoming Events

Online Symposium
Date : 16th June 2022
Time : 8.30am GMT

Skin Substitutes in clinical use for Burns and Wounds

Registration to open on 20th May
View Details

ISBI 2022 - 21st Congress of the International Society for Burn Injuries, Guadalajara Mexico, 28th Aug to 1st Sept 2022

APBC 2023 - 18th to 21st May of 2023 at Chongqing China